һ

ǡѺ ѵԤ ú - Ԩ ͧ͡


Сúһ
· 20 л 2021-2023


ԵҸԡ
س ԭ ͧЪҹء


иҹ
Ծ ʧдѺ

#

˹

ʡ

Ѿ / E-mail

1.

ԵԺ
͸ԡúҹ
˭ʧ

س ԭ ͧЪҹء
Rev.Fr.Peter Charoen VONGPRACHANUKUL

ʧ (ҹ˭)
20 .6 .ྪ .Ң .ҹ .û 73110

081-875-8918
charoenv@yahoo.com padrepietro55@gmail.com

2.

֡
ʹյиҹš 2004 - 2005

ҿ ³ç é
Dr.Raphael Chainarong MONTHIENVICHIENCHAI

1110 Էૹ
بѡ ا෾ҹ 10900

>086-896-9393
cnarong@stjohn.ac.th

3.

֡

Ԫ بԾ
Paul Mary Suvij SUWARUJIPORN

35 . 3 .¸Թ
ǧʹ ࢵ ا෾ҹà 10400

02-279-7575
paulsuvij101@gmail.com

4.

֡

᫿ ԹԨ ؾԾѲ
Joseph Vinij VASUPONGPIPAT

507/349 . .Ҹػдɰ
ǧͧ ࢵҹ ا෾ҹ 10120

081-831-1701
vinijv@yahoo.com

5.

֡
ࢵ 140
ҹ

ɰ بѵ
George Pichet RUCHIRAT

35/135 ˭ 9 .õ 6
.ҹ .Ҫՠ 70110

081-943-1658
pr.pichet3330@gmail.com

6.

֡
ࢵ 172

շѡ
John Bosco Somchai THEVEETHIVARAK

17/21 .Ũ .¸Թ
.٤ .١ .ҹ 12130

081-803-3475
somchai@zagro.com

7.

֡
ࢵ 172
Ҫ

ѡŹҠ ѪաŠ ǧͧ
Mary Magdalene Rutchaneekul PUANGPONG

174/4 10
.ѡ .Ҫ .ź 20110

089-603-0990
rach0990@gmail.com

8.

֡
[ࢵ 194]
ҵ

Ԥ Ҫ
Peter Nikhom KAIYARAJ

199 .6 .ɮԭ
. .ͧ .ʡŹ 47230

081-739-6312
nikhom48@yahoo.com

9.

ʹյиҹ
2019 2021
[ࢵ140]

ҡҷҠ Ծà ҵçԷѡ
Agatha Siriporn MATURONGPITUCK

ҹҵ 52/2-3 .
.ͧ .ͧ .ɳš 65000

081-962-5872
s_maturongpituck@hotmail.com

10.

иҹ
2021-2023
[ࢵ172]

Ծ ʧдѺ
Mark Niphon SAENGPRADAB

89/95 ҹſҧ͡ (ǧǹ͹ت) .ҭɡ
ǧ ࢵ ا෾ҹ 10250

081-911-9522
niphonsa@yahoo.com

11.

ҷиҹ
2023-2024
(ࢵ 194)

Ѫ Ѫõҹ
John Thanat WATCHARATANON

..3 .
.ҡ .ͧ .شøҹ 41002

080-404-6559
ging.amp1784@gmail.com

12.

ͧиҹ
¡Ԩ
ࢵ 140

ë ѭѹ ҵءѭһзջ
Teresa Anchan JATUKANYAPRATEEP

143 .͡ҷð
.ͧ .ɳš 65000

081-886-6035
anchan_serra@hotmail.com

 

ͧиҹ
¡¡
ࢵ 194 /

Ԥ Ҫ
Peter Nikhom KAIYARAJ

199 .6 . ɮԭ . .ͧ
.ʡŹ 47230

081-739-6312
nikhom48@yahoo.com

13.

ͧиҹ
Ҫԡ
ࢵ 140 / ҹ

Ѳ
Peter Thirawat LIMAMPAI

18/36 .ԭآ .õ .9
.ҹ .Ҫ 70110

089-206-4709
limampai@gmail.com

14.

ͧиҹ

ࢵ 172 / ҧʹ

ѹ Ԫ ح
Andre Wichai BUNCHUA

53 .ҧʹҧ
.ҧʹ .ͧ .źՠ 20130

087-606-2321
Wichai2000@gmail.com

15.

Ţҹء
(иҹࢵ 172)

ëҠ ŴҠ ҡͺ
Teresa Wanlada LAOKOBKUL

244/62 .ѧآŹ .ŧҴҧʹ
.ʹآ .ͧ .ź 20130

086-795-8050
wanlada87@gmail.com

16.

ѭԡ
ࢵ 140

Ҡ Ծҡà ͧزԪоת
Maria Thipakorn RUEANGWUTTHICHANAPUET

927 .آʴ 26
ǧҧС͡ ࢵɮó ا෾ҹ 10140

086-900-1962
thipakorn.r@hotmail.com

17.


иҹࢵ 140

᫿ дɰ
Joseph Pradit LOHAVIRIYASIRI

Xavier Intl Transport & Logistics Co.,Ltd.
479 ٹ͹ ͧ 315/554 .Ҹػдɰ ͧ ҹ ا෾ 10120

081-485-0251
jueniper@gmail.com
plohaviriyasiri@gmail.com  

18.


иҹࢵ 172

ë Ŵ ҡͺ
Teresa Wanlada LAOKOBKUL

244/62 .ѧآŹ .ŧҴҧʹ
.ʹآ .ͧ .ź 20130

086-795-8050
wanlada87@gmail.com

19.


иҹࢵ 194

Ѫ Ѫõҹ
John Thanat WATCHARATANON

..3 .
.ҡ .ͧ .شøҹ 41002

080-404-6559
ging.amp1784@gmail.com

20.


ҷ иҹࢵ 140

øѲ
Peter ThirawatLimampai

18/36 . ԭآ . õ .9
.ҹ .Ҫ 70110

089-206-4709
limampai@gmail.com

21.


ҷ иҹࢵ 172

9. ùت Ҥ
Maria Voranuch Kosakhan

4 .ѹԵ .ͧ .ѹ
vkosakhan@yahoo.com

095-491-4438

22.


ҷ иҹࢵ 194

ë ح觠 ԧ

297 .ճç .ͧ .غ 34000

>089 917 8543

 

 

 

 

Back to Homepage